Mit Facebook verlinken Diesen Link in neuem Tab öffnen
Cover von Ring of Spies wird in neuem Tab geöffnet
E-Medium

Ring of Spies

0 Bewertungen
Verfasser: Suche nach diesem Verfasser Gerlis, Alex
Jahr: 2020
Mediengruppe: eBook
Vorbestellbar: Ja Nein
Voraussichtlich entliehen bis:
Link zu einem externen Medieninhalt - wird in neuem Tab geöffnet
Zum Download von externem Anbieter wechseln - wird in neuem Tab geöffnet

Exemplare

ZweigstelleStandorteStatusVorbestellungenFrist
Zweigstelle: Onleihe Standorte: Status: Nur online verfügbar Vorbestellungen: 0 Frist:

Inhalt

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything. Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He bides his time. Arnhem, 1944: British paratroopers have been slaughtered in one of the bloodiest battles of the Second World War. A shell shocked officer is convinced: the Germans knew they were coming. But who betrayed them? Back in London, Richard Prince, detective and spy, is approached by MI5 about a counterintelligence operation. Information is leaking and British troops are dying. Prince has to stop it, and crack the suspected spy ring at all costs. But in the world of espionage nothing is as it seems... The latest WWII espionage thriller from Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Robert Harris, John le Carré and Alan Furst. Praise for Ring of Spies 'A spy character to rival those of John le Carré, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst' David Young, author of Stasi Child

Bewertungen

0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Details

Verfasser: Suche nach diesem Verfasser Gerlis, Alex
Jahr: 2020
Suche nach dieser Systematik
Suche nach diesem Interessenskreis
ISBN: 9781788638739
Beschreibung: 352 S.
Suche nach dieser Beteiligten Person
Mediengruppe: eBook